Christine’s Corner in Cyberspace

Hiya out there!

Welcome to my new blog, ChrissyLee – my little corner on the web! This is a little corner in cyberspace where I will blog about me, myself and I, along with pieces on marketing campaigns, ads and/or commercials I may find interesting. Or laughable. Some these days cannot be otherwise categorized…

The blog is still pretty much under construction, and will be continuously updated so keep checking back. 🙂

Until next time!

– Christine.

One response

  1. mamashaal

    Yaaayy!! 😀

    Lookin’ forward to reading your stuff 😀 😀

    Until next time,

    Mamashaal (( desi diva ))

    December 7, 2008 at 21:58

Leave a Reply

