Christine’s Corner in Cyberspace

“Probably the Best Chrissy in the World.”

I was helping a friend come up with name suggestions for her blog, when I was suddenly reminded of the Advertising Slogan Generator! Basically, it’s a website where you can input a word and when you hit “sloganize”, the website will put that word into a known slogan. I was shown it years ago and I remember spending at least an hour hitting “sloganize” with my own name and other random words, and having a laugh over the results with my friends.

Here’s some examples using my nickname, Chrissy:

“Mamma Mia, that’s a spicy Chrissy!”

“The Science of Chrissy.”

“Have a break. Have a Chrissy.”

“Don’t leave home without Chrissy!”

“Good Chrissy has Danish written all over it” – this one I found particularily hilarious as I find it somewhat true.

So give it a go and have fun! Have a go at a marketing position at: http://thesurrealist.co.uk/slogan

And if you’d rather be in the music industry, you can try that out here: http://thesurrealist.co.uk/song

Until next time,

Christine.

2 responses

  1. mamashaal

    HAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! XD

    “Choosy mothers choose Mamashaal”

    “Poppin’ Fresh Mamashaal”

    “Uh-Oh, better get Mamashaal”

    And my fav: “Next to the Breast, Mamashaal’s the best” XD

    LMAO, thanks for the post Chrissy, ingenious 😛

    ❤ Mamashaal

    March 5, 2009 at 12:32

  2. mamashaal

    UPDATE! :p

    May 16, 2009 at 13:40

Leave a Reply

